Kid Cudi is amongst a small group of artists that have evolved their sound through his career. He’s influenced hip-hop as a whole with his contributions to Kanye West’s 808s & Heartbreak. And he’s not afraid to experiment with his sound on projects like WZRD and Speedin’ Bullet 2 Heaven. There’s one thing remains constant throughout his career. Cudi is true to himself.

Cudi’s songs come from an incredibly honest place that makes his music so relatable. In the latest edition of our B-Sides Playlist Series, we celebrate 20 deep-cut songs from Kid Cudi’s ever-evolving music library.

This playlist is a compilation of tracks from Cudi’s mixtapes A Kid Named Cudi and Dat Kid From Cleveland, albums Man on the Moon: The End of DayMan on the Moon II: The Legend of Mr. RagerIndicudSatellite Flight: The Journey to Mother Moon, features, and unreleased sessions.

Listen on YouTube

  1. Kid Cudi – “Man on the Moon (The Anthem)”
  2. Kid Cudi  – “Simple As…”
  3. Kid Cudi  – “The Prayer”
  4. Kid Cudi  – “Hyyerr”
  5. Kid Cudi  – “Switchin’ Lanes”
  6. Kid Cudi  – “Enter Galatic (Love Connection Part I)
  7. Kid Cudi  – “GHOST!”
  8. Kid Cudi  – “Ashin’ Kusher”
  9. Kid Cudi  – “Mad Solar”
  10. Kid Cudi  – Satellite Flight”
  11. Kid Cudi  – “Unfuckwittable”
  12. Consequence Feat. Kid Cudi, Kanye West, Big Sean, & Common – “Whatever U Want (Remix)”
  13. Black Eyed Peas Feat. Kid Cudi  – “Boom Boom Pow (Remix)”
  14. Kid Cudi  – “Balmain Jeans”
  15. Mr. Hudson Feat. Kid Cudi  – “Everything is Broken”
  16. Kid Cudi Feat. Sharam – “She Came Along”
  17. WZRD – “Teleport 2 Me”
  18. N.O.R.E. Feat. Kid Cudi  – “Floatin’ in the Sky”
  19. Kid Cudi – “Excuse My Mood”
  20. Kid Cudi – “Embrace the Martian”

Leave a Reply