The third volume in the ‘Colours’ series is a melting pot of incredible songs. Multiple genres are blended across 13-tracks making for an incredible listening experience. Enjoy songs from Jess Glynne, A-Trak, and the latest single from Kid Cudi.

Track List:

  1. Hundred Waters Feat. Ft. Chance The Rapper, Moses Sumney, Robin Hannibal – “Show Me Love (Skrillex Remix)”
  2. A-Trak Feat. Jamie Lidell – “We All Fall Down (Dream Fiend Remix)”
  3. The Knocks Feat. Matthew Koma – “I Wish (My Taylor Swift)”
  4. Mura Masa – “What If I Go?”
  5. Jess Glynne – “Ain’t Got Far To Go [Acoustic]”
  6. Jodie Abacus – “Space Buffalo”
  7. Nao Feat. Abi Dijon – “Adore You”
  8. Marc E. Bassy & Ty Dolla $ign – “That’s Love (Matt DiMona Remix)”
  9. Jeremih – “Oui”
  10. R. Kelly Feat. Snoop Dogg – “Double Up”
  11. Mansa – “Uncomfortable”
  12. Seinabo Sey – “Easy”
  13. Kid Cudi – “The Frequency”

Previous Playlists in the Colours Collection

Colours Volume I

Colours Volume II

Leave a Reply