Track 5, NAO’s “Happy” sums up the vibe for the final installment in the “Graffiti Sounds” playlist collection. This playlist is bursting at the seams with good vibes across these 12 upbeat tracks. With excellent production from Kungs and Lido and the top-notch harmonies from two artists we’ve interviewed recently, PJ and Marie Dahlstrom you are in for one pleasurable audio experience.

Track List:

  1. Kungs & Cookin’ On 3 Burners – “This Girl”
  2. Bastille – “Good Grief”
  3. Kanye West Feat. Justin Bieber & Raekwon – “Runaway Love (Remix)”
  4. Bob Marley – “Jammin (Kungs Remix)”
  5. NAO – “Happy”
  6. PJ Feat. Ty Dolla $ign – “Come Down”
  7. R.O.M. – “Yeah…”
  8. GoldLink “Sober Thoughts (Lido’s Forgotten Sunday Service)”
  9. DJ Snake Feat. Mr. Hudson – “Here Come the Night”
  10. Hans Island – “Break Free”
  11. G-Eazy Feat. Kehlani – “Get Away (Remix)”
  12. Partynextdoor – “Don’t Know How”

Previous Playlists in the Graffiti Sounds Collection

Graffiti Sounds I

Graffiti Sounds II

Graffiti Sounds III

Leave a Reply