Announcing the latest Sonic Selects playlist collection: Graffiti Sounds. This 4 volume playlist will feature a perfect blend of songs that will leave a permanent impression on your musical taste.

The first volume of Graffiti Sounds features 12 of the smoothest R&B tracks destined to delight your eardrums. Enjoy selections from Tory Lanez, Partynextdoor, and a classic from Brandy.

Track List:

  1. Tory Lanez – “Say It”
  2. Bryson Tiller – “Exchange”
  3. dvsn – “Too Deep”
  4. Ginuwine – “So Anxious”
  5. Slakah the Beatchild Feat. Ebrahim – “I’ll Be Alright”
  6. Brandy – “I Wanna Be Down”
  7. Aaliyah – “Rock the Boat (Jaramix Feat. Marc E. Bassy)”
  8. Roy Woods – “How I Feel”
  9. Partynextdoor – “Her Way”
  10. Elhae – “A.N.O.”
  11. Jacquees – “Ms. Kathy (Make Up)”
  12. Rashad – “I Thought About Leaving Her”


Leave a Reply