The second installment in the Graffiti Sounds playlist series is inspired by Anderson .Paak’s “Silicon Valley”. This song has an incredible energy which can be felt the moment you press play.

In a recent interview with XXL Anderson .Paak described his sound as “range and dynamic”. His sound is not defined by one genre.  Graffiti Sounds II explores 12-tracks which break down the barriers between genres. In addition to Anderson .Paak, enjoy the sweet sounds of Tom Misch and Lion Babe.

Track List:

  1. Pretty Sister – “Come to L.A.”
  2. Anderson .Paak – “Silicon Valley”
  3. J. Cole – “I’m a Fool”
  4. Wale Feat. Phil Ade & Jazz Cartier – “Still Up:
  5. Chance the Rapper Feat. Future – “Smoke Break”
  6. EOM Feat. Anderson .Paak & Blu – “Get Along”
  7. Terrace Martin – “Angel”
  8. Tom Misch Feat. Loyle Carner – “Crazy Dream”
  9. Sampha – “Timmy’s Prayer”
  10. Lion Babe – “Rain Drums”
  11. PJ – “Gangster”
  12. Mick Jenkins – “Your Love”

Leave a Reply