The 4th installment in the “In Rotation” series, “Break Lights” is on a mission to cap your day on a smooth and easy vibe. This 12-song playlist features premium selections from Disclosure, SG Lewis, and Rationale.

Check out the excellent flip of Chris Brown’s “Yo (Excuse Me Miss)” tucked away in the ladder half of this playlist.

Track List:

  1. Disclosure Feat. Jordan Rakei – “Masterpiece”
  2. Gibbz – “Play the Fool”
  3. Sam & Nat – “Crusin’”
  4. Rudimental Feat. MNEK & Syron – “Spoons”
  5. SG Lewis – “Warm”
  6. Rationale – “Fast Lane”
  7. Oh Wonder – “Landslide”
  8. Kid Cudi – “Teleport 2 Me”
  9. Bryson Tiller – “Right My Wrongs”
  10. Kelela – “Rewind”
  11. R.O.M. – “excuse me. (i think you’re so beautiful)
  12. Frank Ocean Feat. Tyler, the Creator – “Golden Girl”;

Previous Playlists in the ‘In Rotation’ Collection

In Rotation: Morning Sessions

In Rotation: Mid-Day Vibes

In Rotation: Groovy Afternoons

Leave a Reply