Picking up where the In Rotation: Morning Sessions playlist left off, Mid-Day Vibes continues with an easy vibe to keep your day on track. This 18-track slow-burning playlist features songs from a wide variety of artists including Flight Facilities, Kid Cudi, and a classic from Stevie Wonder.

Track List:

  1. Joey Bada$$ Feat. Maverick Sabre & Dymeond Lewis – On & On
  2. Roots Manuva – “Don’t Breathe Out”
  3. Nines Feat. Tiggs Da Author – “Yay”
  4. Flight Facilities Feat. Bishop Nehru – “Why Do You Feel”
  5. Loyle Carner – “Ain’t Nothing Changed”
  6. SPZRKT – “Blind Man”
  7. WSTRN Feat. Kehlani – “In2 (Remix)”
  8. Kanye West Feat. Common – “My Way Home”
  9. Kid Cudi Feat. Haim – “Red Eye”
  10. Kid Cudi Feat. Chip Tha Ripper – “Hyyerr”
  11. Jamie Woon – “Sharpness”
  12. Mura Masa Feat. Nao – “Firefly”
  13. Years & Years – “King”
  14. Snakehips Feat. Kareem Taylor – “Forever, Pt. II”
  15. Leo Kalyan – “Fingertips”
  16. Disclosure Feat. Edward Macfarlane – “Defeated No More”
  17. Nao – “Inhale Exhale”
  18. Stevie Wonder – “Uptight (Everything’s  Alright)”

Previous Playlists in the ‘In Rotation’ Collection

In Rotation: Morning Sessions

1 Comment

Leave a Reply