A smooth transition from the up-tempo first installment in the “In the Clouds” series “Volume II” is a 12-track playlist filled with cool, easy vibes that  pair perfectly with the setting summer sun. This playlist starts off with an excellent selection from SG Lewis and rolls into select cuts from Kid Cudi, Marc E. Bassy and more.

Track List:

  1. SG Lewis Feat. Dornik – “All Night”
  2. Katy B & Kaytranada – “Honey”
  3. Marc E. Bassy – “Having Fun”
  4. Jordan Bratton – “When I Get There”
  5. 2AM Club Feat. Chiddy Bang – “Every Evening”
  6. Gallant – “Talking to Myself”
  7. Ady Suleiman – “Running Away” (Winta James Mix)
  8. AlunaGeorge – “I Remember”
  9. Tame Impala – “The Less I Know the Better”
  10. Kid Cudi – “All In”
  11. Wookie Feat. Zak Abel – “Higher”
  12. Wale – “The White Shoes”

Previous Playlists in the “In the Clouds” Collection

In the Clouds Volume I

Leave a Reply