The third installment of the “In the Clouds Collection” is an excellent concoction of great hip-hop and electronic music. The first half of In the Clouds III focuses supreme hip-hop selections from the likes of Chance the Rapper and Ty Dolla $ign. Then transitioning to some top-notch electronic vibes lead by 2 selections from Disclosure’s Caracal album. Enjoy!

Track List:

  1. Chance the Rapper Feat. Mick Jenkins & Alex Wiley – “Good Ass Kid”
  2. Kelechi Feat. Rè Lxuis – “It’s Alright”
  3. J. Cole – “Get Away”
  4. Jordan Bratton Feat. Chance the Rapper – “Prisoner”
  5. Justine Skye Feat. Vic Mensa – “I’m Yours”
  6. Ty Dolla $ign Feat. Joe Moses – “Wavy”
  7. Disclosure Feat. Kwabs – “Willing & Able”
  8. Xo Feat. James Chatburn – “Divine Disaster”
  9. Disclosure – “Molecules”
  10. SG Lewis – “No Less” (Kartell Remix)
  11. Kudu Blue – “Vicinity”
  12. Krrum – “Hard on You”

Previous Playlists in the “In the Clouds” Collection

In the Clouds Volume I

In the Clouds Volume II

Leave a Reply