The final installment in the “In the Clouds” playlist series brings together 12 tracks that will boost your spirits. Combining hip-hop and electronic vibes, “V” is an enjoyable listening experience from start to finish. Things get kicked off with the standout track, “Waves” from Kanye West’s The Life of Pablo. Then progressing into top-notch selections from Ty Dolla $ign and Nao.

Track 12, features a cover of Kanye West & Rihanna’s “FourFiveSeconds” that will blow you away.

Track List:

  1. Kanye West Feat. Chris Brown – “Waves”
  2. Chance the Rapper Feat. Knox Fortune – “All Night”
  3. Joey Bada$$ Feat. Kiesza – “Teach Me”
  4. Ty Dolla $ign Feat. E-40 – “Saved”
  5. Juelz Santana Feat. Chris Brown – “Back to the Crib”
  6. Sigala – “Sweet Lovin’”
  7. Craig David & Blonde – “Nothing Like This”
  8. Shakira Feat. T-Pain – “She Wolf (Remix)”
  9. KDA Feat. Tine Tempah & Katy B – “Turn the Music Louder (Rumble)”
  10. Usher – “Good Kisser (Disclosure Remix)”
  11. Nao – “Girlfriend”
  12. Jacksun Feat. Ellie Beeson – “FourFiveSeconds”

Previous Playlists in the “In the Clouds” Collection

In the Clouds Volume I

In the Clouds Volume II

In the Clouds Volume III

In the Clouds Volume IV


Leave a Reply